MISSION BOARD MEMBERS JOIN A COMMITTEE TESTIMONIALS RESOURCES
CONFERENCE INFORMATION PRESENTATION MATERIALS SCHOLARSHIP PROGRAM TESTIMONIALS REGISTER NOW!
MEMBERS WHY BECOME A MEMBER? BECOME A MEMBER MEMBER LOGIN MEMBERS AREA
SPONSORSHIP OPTIONS BECOME A SPONSOR
CONTACT US JOIN OUR LINKEDIN GROUP FOLLOW US ON TWITTER FAQS
MAHRMM

Board Members

Ann Archuleta
Surgical Services Business Administrator
Covenant HealthCare
1447 N. Harrison
Saginaw, MI 48602
989-583-6424
ann.archuleta@chs-mi.com

Daniel Bissot
Director, Supply Chain Management
Allegiance Health
205 N East Avenue
Jackson, MI 49201
517-788-4800 x5039
daniel.bissot@allegiancehealth.org

Melissa Chmelovski
System Manager Supply Chain
Bronson Healthcare Group, Inc.
3, Lovell North
Kalamazoo, MI 49007
269-341-7595
chmelovm@braonsonhg.org

Beverly Coppage
Administrative Assistant
Spectrum Health
100 Michigan NE - MC 043
Grand Rapids, MI 49503
616-391-1752
beverly.coppage@spectrumhealth.org

Tim Essenmacher
Director of Materials Management
Beaumount Health – Troy Hospital
44201 Dequindre Road
Troy, MI 48085
248-964-8167
Timothy.Essenmacher@Beaumont.org

Ed Hisscock
Vice President Clinical Sourcing and Informatics
Transformation Officer, Non-Labor Spend
Trinity Health
20555 Victor Parkway
Livonia, MI 48152
734-343-1832
edward.hisscock@trinity-health.org

Jennifer Kleabir
Director - SCM - Strategic Sourcing
Trinity Health
20555 Victor Parkway
Livonia, MI 48152
734-343-1000
jennifer.kleabir@trinity-health.org

Kristine Komives
Director of Supply Chain Operations
Michigan Medicine
1500 E Medical Center Drive
Ann Arbor, MI 48109
734-764-2489
ritak@med.umich.edu

Jason Londrigan
Director of Clinical Contracting
Hospital Purchasing Service
3275 N M-37 Hwy | PO Box 247
Middleville, MI 49333-0247
800-632-4572 Fx: 269-795-9788
JLondrigan@hpsnet.com

India D. Randerson
Director, Strategic Sourcing
Clinical Products & Services
Supply Chain Management
Henry Ford Health System
1 Ford Place, 5EF
Detroit, MI 48202
313-874-7211
irander1@hfhs.org